Zurück

Thalia

Happiness Project. The 10th Anniversary Edition (Harper Collins Publ. USA)

8,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst. zzgl.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Im City Arkaden:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9780062937889

'This book made me happy in the first five pages.& #8221 & #8212 AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is 'a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love.& #8221 (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person's year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

Person Gretchen Rubin
Genre Ratgeber
Einband Taschenbuch
ISBN 978-0-06-293788-9
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 166x103x30mm
Gewicht 190 g