Zurück

Thalia

Shadow and Bone 3. Ruin and Rising (Hachette Children's Group)

9,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst. zzgl.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Im City Arkaden:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781510105256

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q& A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic The Lives of Saints Praise for the Grishaverse 'A master of fantasy.' -The Huffington Post 'Utterly, extremely bewitching.' -The Guardian 'The best magic universe since Harry Potter.' -Bustle 'This is what fantasy is for.' -The New York Times Book Review '[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp.' -NPR 'The darker it gets for the good guys, the better.' -Entertainment Weekly 'Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down.' -USA Today 'There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart.' -Vanity Fair 'Unlike anything I've ever read.' -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent 'Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!' -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

Person Leigh Bardugo
Genre Fantasy
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung von 12
Altersempfehlung bis 15
ISBN 978-1-5101-0525-6
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 190x126x35mm
Gewicht 367 g